[DISPLAY_ULTIMATE_PLUS]
 
Instagram GooglePlus New Patient Special
“Every patient wants to feel "special" and you have treated me that way with what I know to be knowledgeable and exceptional care.” - Ann

Reviews

Read Through Reviews from Patients All Over Newtown, CT, Brookfield, CT, Danbury, CT, Ridgefield, CT, Bethel, CT, Redding, CT and neighboring communities!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Prevent future problems.

Dec 19, 2011 by Treva D
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Treva D on Dec 19, 2011 . Prevent future problems. What I appreciate most about Dr. Strait and his staff is the excellent communication, education, problem solving, and friendly atmosphere. I recommend Wilton Dental Associates to everyone because they provide quality, complete care, and the best preventive program which together greatly reduces the possibility of future problems.
Rating: 5

What I appreciate most about Dr. Strait and his staff is the excellent communication, education, problem solving, and friendly atmosphere. I recommend Wilton Dental Associates to everyone because they provide quality, complete care, and the best preventive program which together greatly reduces the possibility of future problems.


Dr, Strait is Superior!

Nov 05, 2011 by Heather R
Wilton, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Heather R on Nov 05, 2011 . Dr, Strait is Superior! This dental practice is superior in the actual care of teeth. Everything is state-of-the-art and you learn so much about how to take proper care of your teeth and gums. Additionally, everything is painless compared to my past experiences at the dentist. I only wish I found Dr. Strait when I was a child!
After just one visit last year, I am sold that Dr. Strait is the best in the business! It is absolutely, hands down, unparalleled and superior to the competition.
Rating: 4

This dental practice is superior in the actual care of teeth. Everything is state-of-the-art and you learn so much about how to take proper care of your teeth and gums. Additionally, everything is painless compared to my past experiences at the dentist. I only wish I found Dr. Strait when I was a child!
After just one visit last year, I am sold that Dr. Strait is the best in the business! It is absolutely, hands down, unparalleled and superior to the competition.


Oct 30, 2011 by D. Belfiore and Family
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by D. Belfiore and Family on Oct 30, 2011 . It was good to see you all again today -- and even better to get the good news that my teeth are in great shape! Which is why I thought I'd drop you a line... so you know, we Belfiores have placed ourselves in your care for the past twelve years or so, and I can tell you it's the BEST dental care available anywhere. The key word here is not dental -- it's care. From day one, you and your terrific colleagues have supplemented your expert skills with sincere personal care. Thank you all.

D. Belfiore and Family
Rating: 5

It was good to see you all again today -- and even better to get the good news that my teeth are in great shape! Which is why I thought I'd drop you a line... so you know, we Belfiores have placed ourselves in your care for the past twelve years or so, and I can tell you it's the BEST dental care available anywhere. The key word here is not dental -- it's care. From day one, you and your terrific colleagues have supplemented your expert skills with sincere personal care. Thank you all.

D. Belfiore and Family


Oct 10, 2011 by Sonya
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Sonya on Oct 10, 2011 . Dear Van,

We've been going to you for the thirteen years that we have lived in this area. I personally was a white-knuckled dental patient. I remember my second visit, when you asked, "What's wrong?" I explained my childhood dental experience, and you promised I would never be afraid to be in a dentist chair again. You have upheld your word.

Affectionately, Sonya
Rating: 5

Dear Van,

We've been going to you for the thirteen years that we have lived in this area. I personally was a white-knuckled dental patient. I remember my second visit, when you asked, "What's wrong?" I explained my childhood dental experience, and you promised I would never be afraid to be in a dentist chair again. You have upheld your word.

Affectionately, Sonya


Wilton Dental Associates203-761-022344 Old Ridgefield Road, Suite 212WiltonCT, 06897USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 Dr. Strait is the best dentist I've ever found or heard of. What he suggests for homecare is innovated and actually works. The way he and his staff work put the patients comfort as
Page:
12345
Powered by Flowline, LLC