[DISPLAY_ULTIMATE_PLUS]
 
Instagram GooglePlus New Patient Special
“Every patient wants to feel "special" and you have treated me that way with what I know to be knowledgeable and exceptional care.” - Ann

Reviews

Read Through Reviews from Patients All Over Newtown, CT, Brookfield, CT, Danbury, CT, Ridgefield, CT, Bethel, CT, Redding, CT and neighboring communities!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic!

Aug 11, 2012 by Dawn S
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Dawn S on Aug 11, 2012 . Fantastic! Asked how I found the dental care and services I received at Wilton Dental Associates, all I can say is Fantastic! Dr. Strait is a very meticulous dentist and his hygienist, Star, is thorough and a delight. I absolutely would recommend this office and Dr. Strait to anyone.
Rating: 5

Asked how I found the dental care and services I received at Wilton Dental Associates, all I can say is Fantastic! Dr. Strait is a very meticulous dentist and his hygienist, Star, is thorough and a delight. I absolutely would recommend this office and Dr. Strait to anyone.


PEOPLE WHO CARE ABOUT YOU!

May 17, 2012 by Tim D
Bethel, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Tim D on May 17, 2012 . PEOPLE WHO CARE ABOUT YOU! I have been very afraid of going to the dentist in the past and had been at the point of not going at all until I found Dr. Strait and his great staff. I have had a tremendous amount of dental care in this office: gum treatment, root canals, crowns, bridgework, etc. and this has been the experience,the best treatment, and the best service I have ever received. Wilton Dental Associates has made me very comfortable, these are people who care about you! I would and do recommend Wilton Dental Associates, this a dental office that puts people first and not money first.
Rating: 5

I have been very afraid of going to the dentist in the past and had been at the point of not going at all until I found Dr. Strait and his great staff. I have had a tremendous amount of dental care in this office: gum treatment, root canals, crowns, bridgework, etc. and this has been the experience,the best treatment, and the best service I have ever received. Wilton Dental Associates has made me very comfortable, these are people who care about you! I would and do recommend Wilton Dental Associates, this a dental office that puts people first and not money first.


May 11, 2012 by Paul M
New Haven
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Paul M on May 11, 2012 . Dr Strait is is a very knowledgeable and competent dentist and the staff is friendly. I always feel cared for when I go.
Rating: 5

Dr Strait is is a very knowledgeable and competent dentist and the staff is friendly. I always feel cared for when I go.


Excellence

May 09, 2012 by Emily K
Westport, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Emily K on May 09, 2012 . Excellence The dental care and service I have received at Wilton Dental Associates has been excellent, very thorough, and with great follow-up. Dr. Strait is very knowledgeable and considerate. The office is very flexible with the schedule and will work you in quickly. The staff is really nice and the office is very clean. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Rating: 5

The dental care and service I have received at Wilton Dental Associates has been excellent, very thorough, and with great follow-up. Dr. Strait is very knowledgeable and considerate. The office is very flexible with the schedule and will work you in quickly. The staff is really nice and the office is very clean. I would recommend this office to anyone.


Best Care Anywhere.

May 02, 2012 by Jennifer M
Ridgefield
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Jennifer M on May 02, 2012 . Best Care Anywhere. The dental care I received at this office has been among the most compassionate care I have ever received. I was informed of each step in the process which made me feel much more comfortable. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. They made the experience enjoyable. Dr. Strait is an extremely experienced dentist who works to prevent future dental issues.
Rating: 5

The dental care I received at this office has been among the most compassionate care I have ever received. I was informed of each step in the process which made me feel much more comfortable. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. They made the experience enjoyable. Dr. Strait is an extremely experienced dentist who works to prevent future dental issues.


Best work ever seen.

Jan 15, 2012 by David Seder
Greenwich, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by David Seder on Jan 15, 2012 . Best work ever seen. I recently had my teeth examined by a dentist here in Washington, DC where my new job is. He felt the dental work Dr. Strait performed in my mouth, which included 5 crowns and numerous bonded teeth, was the BEST work he had ever seen. The dentist and his staff could not believe the precision and care taken by Dr. Strait to perform my dental work.
Rating: 5

I recently had my teeth examined by a dentist here in Washington, DC where my new job is. He felt the dental work Dr. Strait performed in my mouth, which included 5 crowns and numerous bonded teeth, was the BEST work he had ever seen. The dentist and his staff could not believe the precision and care taken by Dr. Strait to perform my dental work.


Jan 15, 2012 by Ann
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Ann on Jan 15, 2012 . Dear Dr. Strait,

Every patient wants to feel special, and you have treated me that way with what I know to be knowledgeable and exceptional care. You are indeed one of a very few, and all too rare, talented perfectionist and dedicated doctors with oceanic depth of concern for each and every patient.

Yours fondly, Ann
Rating: 5

Dear Dr. Strait,

Every patient wants to feel special, and you have treated me that way with what I know to be knowledgeable and exceptional care. You are indeed one of a very few, and all too rare, talented perfectionist and dedicated doctors with oceanic depth of concern for each and every patient.

Yours fondly, Ann


Best in Fairfield County

Jan 14, 2012 by Linda R
Redding, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Linda R on Jan 14, 2012 . Best in Fairfield County To me the most important criterion in choosing a dentist is the quality of the work and in my opinion Dr. Strait and Bethel Dental Associates provide the best Dentistry and equipment in Fairfield County! I absolutely recommend them!
Rating: 5

To me the most important criterion in choosing a dentist is the quality of the work and in my opinion Dr. Strait and Bethel Dental Associates provide the best Dentistry and equipment in Fairfield County! I absolutely recommend them!


Enjoy going to the dentist.

Jan 14, 2012 by Jerry Brutsche
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Jerry Brutsche on Jan 14, 2012 . Enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Strait and his staff provide the best care I have ever received. They have my best interest in mind and have given me optimism for my future dental health for the first time and it is a great feeling. They stay educated with the latest technology. The knowledge and understanding that Dr. Strait had is impressive and comforting. His staff is wonderful, caring, and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Rating: 5

Dr. Strait and his staff provide the best care I have ever received. They have my best interest in mind and have given me optimism for my future dental health for the first time and it is a great feeling. They stay educated with the latest technology. The knowledge and understanding that Dr. Strait had is impressive and comforting. His staff is wonderful, caring, and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!


Why I Am A Van Strait Fan

Jan 13, 2012 by Penny H.
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Penny H. on Jan 13, 2012 . Why I Am A Van Strait Fan I find perhaps the most obvious evidence of the superiority of this office in the ability to solve extremely difficult dental problems. I don't find this kind of experience in other places.

Thanks, Penny H.
Rating: 5

I find perhaps the most obvious evidence of the superiority of this office in the ability to solve extremely difficult dental problems. I don't find this kind of experience in other places.

Thanks, Penny H.


Wilton Dental Associates203-761-022344 Old Ridgefield Road, Suite 212WiltonCT, 06897USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 Dr. Strait is the best dentist I've ever found or heard of. What he suggests for homecare is innovated and actually works. The way he and his staff work put the patients comfort as
Page:
12345
Powered by Flowline, LLC