[DISPLAY_ULTIMATE_PLUS]
 
Instagram GooglePlus New Patient Special
“Every patient wants to feel "special" and you have treated me that way with what I know to be knowledgeable and exceptional care.” - Ann

Reviews

Read Through Reviews from Patients All Over Newtown, CT, Brookfield, CT, Danbury, CT, Ridgefield, CT, Bethel, CT, Redding, CT and neighboring communities!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Experience Ever!

May 29, 2014 by David S.
Redding, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by David S. on May 29, 2014 . Best Experience Ever! This office has given me the best dental experience I have ever had. Very professional and very personable. They really know what they are doing. The Doctor really knows his stuff and cares about you as an individual.
Rating: 5

This office has given me the best dental experience I have ever had. Very professional and very personable. They really know what they are doing. The Doctor really knows his stuff and cares about you as an individual.


No more supervised neglect Dental Insurance!!!

Apr 21, 2014 by J. R.
Redding, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by J. R. on Apr 21, 2014 . No more supervised neglect Dental Insurance!!! Excellent Excellent! I have nver had such a good experience at a Dental office before.Why did my old Dentist never try to educate me on preventing dental disease.I see no more Dental bills in my future .The staff and Doctor were Great I am getting rid of my supervised neglect Dental insurance too !!!
Rating: 5

Excellent Excellent! I have nver had such a good experience at a Dental office before.Why did my old Dentist never try to educate me on preventing dental disease.I see no more Dental bills in my future .The staff and Doctor were Great I am getting rid of my supervised neglect Dental insurance too !!!


ANOTHER 5 STAR VISIT!

Feb 23, 2014 by J T
Weston, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by J T on Feb 23, 2014 . ANOTHER 5 STAR VISIT! I've been going to Dr. Strait for about 6 years. He and his wonderful staff always provide excellent service. Pain free too!
Rating: 5

I've been going to Dr. Strait for about 6 years. He and his wonderful staff always provide excellent service. Pain free too!


Fantastic!

Apr 08, 2013 by Ana C
Norwalk, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Ana C on Apr 08, 2013 . Fantastic! I have found the dental care and service from Dr. Strait and his staff fantastic! The whole team is very professional and I have never learned so much about preventative care at any other office. Their care is very thorough and dedicated to patient health.
Rating: 5

I have found the dental care and service from Dr. Strait and his staff fantastic! The whole team is very professional and I have never learned so much about preventative care at any other office. Their care is very thorough and dedicated to patient health.


Great dental experience.

Feb 10, 2013 by Paul Mansfeld
New Haven, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Paul Mansfeld on Feb 10, 2013 . Great dental experience. A great dental experience... Their caring comes through in their service. Worth a trip from anywhere.
Rating: 5

A great dental experience... Their caring comes through in their service. Worth a trip from anywhere.


Extraordinary Care.

Feb 10, 2013 by Jane O
Ridgefield, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Jane O on Feb 10, 2013 . Extraordinary Care. Dr Strait and his wife take extraordinary care of their patients. After many years of poor care from other dentists, my family is finally recovering our dental health.
Rating: 5

Dr Strait and his wife take extraordinary care of their patients. After many years of poor care from other dentists, my family is finally recovering our dental health.


Professional, knowledgeable, caring

Feb 10, 2013 by TM
Wilton, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by TM on Feb 10, 2013 . Professional, knowledgeable, caring The staff at Wilton Dental Associates are very professional. Dr. Strait is knowledgeable and truly caring for his patients through the genuine concerns he has shown. More importantly, they educate their patients how to do good home-care.
Rating: 5

The staff at Wilton Dental Associates are very professional. Dr. Strait is knowledgeable and truly caring for his patients through the genuine concerns he has shown. More importantly, they educate their patients how to do good home-care.


In Good Hands

Feb 04, 2013 by Suzi T
Redding, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Suzi T on Feb 04, 2013 . In Good Hands I am in the process of reclaiming my teeth and gums with the guidance of Dr. Strait and his team. I always feel confident in the quality of care and comfortable in the warm environment. Further I have been empowered through Dr. Strait's teaching to embark on a self-care program that supports and extends the work being done at the dental office.
Rating: 5

I am in the process of reclaiming my teeth and gums with the guidance of Dr. Strait and his team. I always feel confident in the quality of care and comfortable in the warm environment. Further I have been empowered through Dr. Strait's teaching to embark on a self-care program that supports and extends the work being done at the dental office.


Thorough, Meticulous, highly Knowledgeable care!

Jan 14, 2013 by Paul M.
Bethel, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by Paul M. on Jan 14, 2013 . Thorough, Meticulous, highly Knowledgeable care! I have received periodontal treatment, crowns, cleanings and preventive care and the care here is thorough, meticulous, with detailed explanation and education. The care is stepwise to ensure complete resolution of my problems. The experience and knowledge of Dr. Strait have been key to resolving some pretty significant problems. I would recommend Dr. Strait. He and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable on all health issues. The treatment has been very effective and productive.
Rating: 5

I have received periodontal treatment, crowns, cleanings and preventive care and the care here is thorough, meticulous, with detailed explanation and education. The care is stepwise to ensure complete resolution of my problems. The experience and knowledge of Dr. Strait have been key to resolving some pretty significant problems. I would recommend Dr. Strait. He and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable on all health issues. The treatment has been very effective and productive.


Outstandingly Awesome

Sep 10, 2012 by T. Dunleavy
Bethel, CT
Wilton Dental Associates Reviewed by T. Dunleavy on Sep 10, 2012 . Outstandingly Awesome An update of sorts, I am at the end of having all of my work done by Dr.Strait to correct years of not caring for my teeth and being very afraid of dentists as a whole. It had come down to having no choice but doing something about a big problem which I had created for myself, my health had started to fail.

Here we are seven month later and through out all this time while making a visit to their office I felt very comfortable, filled with confidence and left feeling great after work was done. Four days into having a full set of teeth and I am loving every minute since being able to eat everything. When going into the grocery store I use to look at everything that could not be eaten, but now I look at everything that I can, awesome to say the least.

Before this journey had started I had been feeling very down about myself and getting in such a bad place in my life. Now I am feeling "OUTSTANDINGLY AWESOME" and can honestly say that I could have not asked for any better care than what has been received by Dr.Strait, Julia and Tiffany who kept a smile on my face through out.
Rating: 5

An update of sorts, I am at the end of having all of my work done by Dr.Strait to correct years of not caring for my teeth and being very afraid of dentists as a whole. It had come down to having no choice but doing something about a big problem which I had created for myself, my health had started to fail.

Here we are seven month later and through out all this time while making a visit to their office I felt very comfortable, filled with confidence and left feeling great after work was done. Four days into having a full set of teeth and I am loving every minute since being able to eat everything. When going into the grocery store I use to look at everything that could not be eaten, but now I look at everything that I can, awesome to say the least.

Before this journey had started I had been feeling very down about myself and getting in such a bad place in my life. Now I am feeling "OUTSTANDINGLY AWESOME" and can honestly say that I could have not asked for any better care than what has been received by Dr.Strait, Julia and Tiffany who kept a smile on my face through out.


Wilton Dental Associates203-761-022344 Old Ridgefield Road, Suite 212WiltonCT, 06897USA 5.0 5.0 44 44 Dr. Strait is the best dentist I've ever found or heard of. What he suggests for homecare is innovated and actually works. The way he and his staff work put the patients comfort as
Page:
12345
Powered by Flowline, LLC